Welcome to Jackie Ward Tour Guide NEW IN 2021: Guernsey as a Wedding Destination Celebrants at Whitedove Ceremonies Limited are now have been duly authorised by the Her Majesty’s Greffier to conduct legal marriages in accordance with the Marriage Law within the Bailiwick of Guernsey.
Welcome to Jackie Ward Tour Guide NEW IN 2021:  Guernsey as a Wedding DestinationCelebrants at Whitedove Ceremonies Limited are now have been duly authorised by the Her Majesty’s Greffier to conduct legal marriages in accordance with the Marriage Law within the Bailiwick of Guernsey. 

What our customers say about us

Here`s what people are saying about Jackie Ward Tour Guide.

 

I now have my own Tripadvisor profile...JACKIE WARD TOUR GUIDE in Guernsey.
 
Debbie R wrote a review Aug 2021
Just completed the waking the dead tour with Jackie. Fantastic tour around St Peter learning about some of our interesting history and its occupants. Highly recommend this tour
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021

 

Reviewed by LishaCarter
12 Apr 2021

Phenomenal Zoom Tour of Guernsey

A few weeks ago I had the privilege, yes privilege, of attending a Zoom tour of Guernsey with Jackie Ward Tour Guide. My 10 year old daughter also attended and stayed for the whole tour. That's a testament to how phenomenal the tour was. Jackie was extremely informative while being extremely fun. One day I hope to attend this tour in person with Jackie. I definitely won't forget this Zoom tour! ~Elisha Carter

Reviewed 17 July 2019

Fun and Educational for Our Group of 8

We LOVED Jackie. She is honest, straightforward and gives you more than your money's worth!
Jackie was entertaining with lots of pictures, especially from WWII, which was of special interest to our group. She was knowledgable about the flora and fauna of the area and told us many tales as we walked.
This was an awesome tour guide where we felt we really got a feel for the island of Guernsey.
Highly recommend her!

Date of experience: May 2019

 

Reviewed 1 May 2019

Great tour !

Excellent tour orchestrated by Jackie who managed to show us the hidden features of the town of St Peter Port ! Great views, historical references from the Middle Age to WWII and lots of anecdotes !

Date of experience: April 2019

 

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Wow!

Jackie was so informative and friendly. The walking tour of St.Peter Port was fascinating and we definitely felt like we saw the highlights. Jackie even dropped us back at our hotel! Could not recommend her highly enough. Thank you for looking after us!

Date of experience: October 2018

 

 

 

Contact Me

 

Jackie Ward

Jakala
La Route de La Hougue Du Pommier

Castel, Guernsey

GY5 7FQ

E-mail: ward.jacqueline@rocketmail.com Please note that I am double vaccinated against COVID-19

 

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/Jackiewardtourguide 

 

Instagram:  https://www.instagram.com/jackiewardtourguide/

 

Whitedove Ceremonies Ltd:  https://www.whitedove.gg

 

Tripadvisor:  Jackie Ward Tour Guide in Guernsey 

https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Attraction_Review-g186229-d13055584-Reviews-Jackie_Ward_Tour_Guide-Guernsey_Channel_Islands.html

 

You Tube: 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCt_HpyUbPG-Q95N6KGUOjHA

 

Thanks to Chris George Photography - https://chrisgeorge.dphoto.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Ward Tour Guide Link to Visit Guernsey

Link to BGGAG

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jackie Ward Tour Guide