Welcome to Jackie Ward Tour Guide As this season appears to be cancelled until further notice (Covid19) look out for my tours on ZOOM, 5th, 22nd and 26th May 2020 more information on Facebook and Instagram. #staysafe #stayhome
Welcome to Jackie Ward Tour GuideAs this season appears to be cancelled until further notice (Covid19)look out for my tours on ZOOM, 5th, 22nd and 26th May 2020more information on Facebook and Instagram.  #staysafe #stayhome

What our customers say about us

Here`s what people are saying about Jackie Ward Tour Guide.

 

I now have my own Tripadvisor page...JACKIE WARD TOUR GUIDE in Guernsey.
Reviewed 1 November 2019


Guernsey Island on a Beautiful Autumn Day!

Jackie picked us up from the Airport and we had a fabulous tour of Guernsey Island.
We toured the German Occupation Museum, the Little Chapel and Military Cemetery.
Jackie not only was very knowledgeable but shared with us stories of families and soldiers during the German Occupation. We loved our tour and it made our time on Guernsey memorable.

Thank you so much!

Date of experience: October 2019

 

205Scotty64

Klagenfurt, Austria

52

Reviewed 30 August 2019

Fantastic tour in St.Peter Port

I did a tour with Jackie on Sunday, August 18th, in St. Peter Port and to Castel Cornet. It was fantastic! Jackie is very nice, knows so much and we had a lot of fun! There is so much to see and Jackie knows a story to everything. The pace was perfect and not even a few drops of rain could disturb this experience. As Jackie is local, she knows every corner of the island and you can feel her love for this island. Guernsey is so beautiful (as are Herm and Sark, which I visited too) and there is so much to see and do.
So if you ever come to Guernsey, Jackie surely is the first choice for your tour guide! Strongly recommended!

Date of experience: August 2019

 

Maureen P

Overland Park, Kansas

20475

Reviewed 17 July 2019

Fun and Educational for Our Group of 8

We LOVED Jackie. She is honest, straightforward and gives you more than your money's worth!
Jackie was entertaining with lots of pictures, especially from WWII, which was of special interest to our group. She was knowledgable about the flora and fauna of the area and told us many tales as we walked.
This was an awesome tour guide where we felt we really got a feel for the island of Guernsey.
Highly recommend her!

Date of experience: May 2019

Andréas F

2

Reviewed 1 May 2019

Great tour !

Excellent tour orchestrated by Jackie who managed to show us the hidden features of the town of St Peter Port ! Great views, historical references from the Middle Age to WWII and lots of anecdotes !

Date of experience: April 2019

 

Claire M

21

Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Wow!

Jackie was so informative and friendly. The walking tour of St.Peter Port was fascinating and we definitely felt like we saw the highlights. Jackie even dropped us back at our hotel! Could not recommend her highly enough. Thank you for looking after us!

Date of experience: October 2018

 

 

 

Contact Me

 

Jackie Ward

Jakala
La Route de La Hougue Du Pommier

Castel, Guernsey

GY5 7FQ

E-mail: ward.jacqueline@rocketmail.com

 

Facebook:  Jackie Ward Tour Guide

 

Instagram:  @jackiewardtourguide

 

Tripadvisor:  Jackie Ward Tour Guide in Guernsey (@mollyclonk)

 

Thanks to Chris George Photography - https://chrisgeorge.dphoto.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Jackie Ward Tour Guide Link to Visit Guernsey

Link to BGGAG

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jackie Ward Tour Guide